ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION PLOT NO. 4, CHUNUKOLI, SAILESHREE VIHAR, BHUBANESWAR-751021

E-mail: orierc@rediffmail.com Website:www.orierc.org

PUBLIC NOTICE

Case No. 110 of 2021

Hearing Of TP Southern Odisha Distribution Ltd.'s Application on Aggregate Revenue Requirement (ARR), Wheeling Tariff & Retail Supply Tariff For the FY 2022-23 under S.62 of the Electricity Act, 2003 read with OERC (Terms and Conditions for Determination of Wheeling Tariff and Retail Supply Tariff) Regulations, 2014.

Pursuant to the Public Notice published in the English and Odia dailies by TPNODL on 18.12.2021 with regard to its Aggregate Revenue Requirement, Wheeling Tariff & Retail Supply Tariff for the Financial Year 2022-23, it is notified that the aforesaid applications will be taken up for both admission and hearing along with Case No.114 of 2021 for determination of open access charges for FY 2022-23 and Case No.117 of 2021 for truing up for FY 2020-21 on 23.02.2022 at 11.00 AM in virtual mode. The objections/suggestions filed by the Organization/Person against the above stated application of TP Southern Odisha Distribution Ltd. whose name appears in this notice have been admitted by the Commission for hearing.

Both the applicant (**TP Southern Odisha Distribution Ltd.**) and the Organizations/Persons whose objections/ suggestions have been admitted by the Commission for hearing as annexed in this notice are hereby directed to be present in person or through their authorized representatives or duly constituted attorney before the Commission on the date, time mentioned above. The present application of TPSODL shall be heard through virtual mode and for this purpose the applicant and the objectors shall have to furnish their individual e-mail ID and Whatsapp number in the address <code>oerc.vc@gmail.com</code> on the previous day of hearing to facilitate providing links for hearing.

By Order of the Commission

Dated: .02.2022

Sd/-SECRETARY

N.B.: (i) The above public notice with list of Organizations/Persons whose objections/suggestions have been admitted by the Commission for hearing is also available in OERC website www.orierc.org

<u>TPSODL</u>

- 1 Shri. Akshya Kumar Sahani, Retd. Electrical Inspector, GoO, B/L-108, VSS Nagar, Bhubaneswar-75007.
- 2 Priyabrata Sahu, S/o. Late Adikanda Sahu, At-Bijaya Bihar, 3rd Lane, Po-Berhampur, Dist-Ganjam-760001.
- 3 Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour & President, Upobhokta Mahasangha, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012.
- 4 Utkal Chamber of Commerce & Industry Ltd. (UCCI), N-6, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015.
- 5 Shri Ashok Kumar Nanda, Convener, Odisha Janashakti Manch, S/o Late Banabihari Nanda, Plot No. 196/2282, Mukti Nilay, Khandagiri, Bhubaneswar-751030.
- 6 M/s. Maa Bana Devi Poultry Pvt. Ltd., At/Po-Nuagaon, Dist-Ganjam
- 7 Shri K.Prabhakar Dora, S/o-Late K.Bhaskar Rao Dora, 3rd Lane, Vidya Nagar, At/Po- Rayagada.
- 8 Shri Soumya Ranjan Patnaik, MLA, Khandapada, S/o-Late Brajabandhu Patnaik, Plot No. 185, VIP Colony, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-15.
- 9 M/s. Grinity Power Tech Pvt. Ltd., At-K-8-82, Kalinga Nagar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-751029.
- Bijuli Karmachari Sangha, President, Shri Panchanana Jena, S/O-Late Biragi Jena, Sakti Nagar, 3rd Lane, Engineering school Road, Berhampur-760010.

- 11 Shri Judhister Behera, S/O-Late Kandia Behera, At/Po-Sidhartha Nagar, Berhampur, Dist-Ganjam.
- 12 Shri Ratan Majhi, General Secretary, Jlla Janajati Surakhya Mancha, Nabarangpur, Dist-Koraput-764059.
- 13 The Managing Director, GRIDCO, Janapath, Bhubaneswar-22